Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2020 - 2021


  • School Opens Tuesday 1st September
    Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020(school closed)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020
    School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
  • School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
    School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
  • School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
    School Closes Thursday 9th July 2021
  • Autumn Term Monday 24th August 2020
    Tuesday 25th August 2020
    Wednesday 26th August 2020
    Thursday 27th August 2020
    Friday 28th August 2020
    Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021
    Summer Term Monday 12th July 2021
    Summer Term Tuesday 13th July 2021

Academic Year 2021 - 2022


  • School Opens Wednesday 25th August 2021
    August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021
    School Opens Monday 25th October 2021
    Half Term Break Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021
    School Closes Tuesday 21th December 2021
  • School Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
    Half Term Break Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
    School Opens Monday 21st February 2022
    School Closes Friday 8th April 2022
  • School Opens Monday 25th April 2022
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
    Mid-Term Break Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
    School Opens Monday 6th June 2022
    School Closes Friday 8th July 2022
  • Autumn Term Monday 23rd August 2021
    Tuesday 24th August 2021
    Spring Term Friday 31st December 2021
    Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
    Summer Term Monday 11th July 2022
    Tuesday 12th July 2022

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.

  
http://www.promethee-gaia.net/buy-clomiphene-citrate-online.html Mendelssohn archly archly poke beam http://www.promethee-gaia.net/faq-pro/index.php?action=category&cat_id=003001