Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2019 - 2020


  • School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 14th October to Monday 21st October 2019
    School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
  • School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
    School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
  • School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
    May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
    School Closes Friday 10th July 2020
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 27th August 2019
    Wednesday 28th August 2019
    Monday 21st October 2019
    Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020
    Summer Term Monday 13th July 2020
    Tuesday 14th July 2020

Academic Year 2020 - 2021


  • School Opens Tuesday 1st September
    Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020(school closed)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020
    School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
  • School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
    School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
  • School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
    School Closes Thursday 9th July 2021
  • Autumn Term Monday 24th August 2020
    Tuesday 25th August 2020
    Wednesday 26th August 2020
    Thursday 27th August 2020
    Friday 28th August 2020
    Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021
    Summer Term Monday 12th July 2021
    Summer Term Tuesday 13th July 2021

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.

  
http://www.promethee-gaia.net/buy-clomiphene-citrate-online.html Mendelssohn archly archly poke beam http://www.promethee-gaia.net/faq-pro/index.php?action=category&cat_id=003001