Pupil Parliament

School Council

Welcome to the Pupil Parliament

Our Pupil Parliament is made up of 4 children that were elected into their positions by the children. They meet up with other children from the other DSAT schools to form the DSAT Pupil Parliament. Each child has a position in the cabinet where they debate 'laws' and pass or reject them.

Our representatives are:

  • Joel Taylor - Minister of STEM
  • Mya Barker - Minister of Wellbeing
  • Zoe Fridlington - Minister of Literacy and Learning
  • Jasmine Hiscott - Minister of Arts
  • Zoe & Jasmine are also cabinet members.

    You can see our Pupil Parliament board outside the Computing Suite to see latest news or read our newsletter.

    We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.