Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2017 - 2018


  • School Opens Thursday 24th August 2017
    Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017 (school closed)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 16th October to Monday 23rd October 2017
    School Closes Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
    School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018
  • School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
    School Closes Thursday 12th July 2018
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 22nd August 2017
    Wednesday 23rd August 2017
    Monday 23rd October 2017
    Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018
    Summer Term Friday 13th July 2018

Academic Year 2018 - 2019


  • School Opens Thursday 30th August 2017
    Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018 (school closed)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th October to Monday 22nd October 2018
    School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
  • School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
  • School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
    School Closes Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 28th August 2018
    Wednesday 29th August 2018
    Monday 22nd October 2018
    Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019
    Summer Term Friday 12th July 2019

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.